Month: October 2011

  • I'm Back Finally ;)

    This song is by belanova titled "luna" it's in spanish ( I speak spanish ) and it's a very pretty song, trancey, relaxey kind of song. cute. I hope you all like it. 

    Hey everyone! I have returned! I know it has been a good hot juicy minute since I have had the opportunity to update / read / comment on xanga, and I have missed you all soo much, I hope I was missed too, if not it's all good regardless. I was having some issues with my account and was trying to get it fixed and apparently during this waiting process they had addressed the issue but did not notify me until now. I figured I would not waste my time logging in and out and not be able to do anything until I received an e-mail stating my issue had been resolved. Long time right? lol. Well lately I have been super busy (not busy enough to update but since i could not update I had no choice but to deal with it ) with my externship! I love it there, I honestly spend three days out of the week there and I'm there for about 9 hours each day. I honestly do not get tired of being there for 9 hours, it is such a great environment, I learn a lot, I feel like I help people out a lot. Their main goal at this pharmacy is to provide excellent pharmaceutical care, not just like a chain retail pharmacy that just provides shitty service, gets your meds' filled at the time they want to take, and sends you on your way,and if something goes wrong you're S.O.L. This is an independent, compounding pharmacy. I love compounding but it was something I never really had too much of an opportunity to do while I was at school because they never really did the effort to teach it, but luckily I was given the chance to do my externship at this site. They are a brand new independent compounding pharmacy (the only of its kind within a 30 mile radius from where they are) and I'm hoping business increases because I am really hoping I have the chance to be offered a job there. I would definitely commute to this location, it has won my heart over. 

    Aside from that, I guess the other thing I want to talk about is that I kind of have someone interested in me and they have made it known to me lol. It is actually one of my Ex-friends EX boyfriends. Now! Normally with things like this I would disregard his interest because that person dated one of my friends. But I think I can make an exception seeing as the reason I am no longer friends with my said ex-friend is because he decided it was ok to punch me in the face for being honest, and trust me it was not ok. So, I honestly disregard his friendship, once I am done with someone, I'm done. he and I have given each other 2nd and 3rd chances but in my book our chances at a friendship are far from over. Friends argue, fight, and not talk to each other, but once u hit me it's over. I wont get into it, I dont like playing the victim because I am not a victim, I know he has // had to explain his WHOLE side of the story to people because he needs to save face. I have nothing good nor bad to say about him so I dont waste my breath, because that breath i waste ends up being a toxin in the air that pollutes the world and I dont want to spread unnecessary polution lol. (of course pollution is not necessary, but that in itself is a completely different subject) Going back to this boy, we spoke on the phone last week (he's going to school right now but comes down to visit often to see his family which is not far from me), but he honestly has proved his interest in me. Hopefully I get to see him sometime this month, or next actually. I never keep my hopes up with things like this, and well he and I have a lot in common but if we do decide to take things further we will definately have to work out a visiting schedule lol. He's been trying to get me to come visit him for a while now because he wants to "cuddle, hug, and smother me with kisses" lol. He has sent me random text messages saying "GRRR i can't stop thinking about u!!!" lol it's really cute, makes me blush a little. (or more) lol 

    Aside from that I have mostly been spending all of my time getting my life back on track, and it feels really amazing. I will say it is very weird now that I do not have classes, because when I come home from my last day of extern during the week, I know it's back to work but I always wonder "do i have a class that afternoon" lol knowing I don't but it feels weird having my evenings free again. Well I will adjust to it in due time I suppose. Anyways I have more to talk about but i'll save that for an update tomorrow =] Hope everyone is safe, sound, and well <3

    I found this video randomly on facebook, I thought it was hilarious, but I know that if put in the same situation I would probably be acting the same lol aww poor thing <3 
    and this is a random video I found of clips of me with my friends I will warn you I have a weird laugh lol well if I crack up ... but I hope it makes u laugh and not annoys u lol <3 

    -Armando Lush
    "Dare to be Different" 

  • Hello Everyone!!! =]

    well . I know I haven't been upating, but I honestly have been able to log in for the longest time since I last posted. but it would not let me reply to comments or even post a blog. so hopefully this one posts. I will try and get that fixed tomorrow and start posting again tomorrow <3 I have loads to talk about and TONS to catch up on . <3 sorry I have been inactive, i've been trying to get this little issue fixed so hopefully tomorrow they'll get my blog fixed =] and I'm working on a new layout (yet again) lol so hopefully everyone likes it =] . 

     

    Love , Armandolush <3