May 24, 2013

  • Dirty Dancer

    Hey everyone :)  

     

    Hope you are all had a great week and is ready for the weekend! =]

    I know I am. I haven't been up to too much lately just been working like crazy as always. I'm getting ready to bleack 2/3 of my hair blonde so I can dye it a new color. I've probably had that part of my hair red, blue, blonde, and pink. I'm not too sure what color I should dye it this time. I'm not bleaching the already blonde parts of my hair just the part of my hair I want to bleach that is dark brown. 

     

    Funny thing about my hair is it looks pretty much black, its a reallly deep chocolate brown that you can only really tell its not black when the sun hits it. Anyone have any suggestions as to what colors I should dye my hair? I can't think of a color to dye it. I also have been doing some online shopping unfortunately it has been a lot of make up products lol which is good and bad at the same time. I have been dedicating a lot more of my time praticing doing make up on people so I can hopefully start offering people to do their make up for free lol. I mean either way its free so if i mess it up you agreed to it lol. 

    I will say I do not feel like I am horrible at make up at all, I have been growing and creating a lot of crazy looks though so I want to try those out on other people's faces aside from my own. Work is going good my boss actually talked to me about my raise and I ended up being the only one that received the highest percentage available for a raise at my store so that means I am doing a great job at what I do and I do feel like I've earned it. 

    I take my job serious and I do as much as I can even when I can't for everyone. Its not an easy job but I enjoy doing it regardless. 

     

    Aside from me, what has everyone been up to? 

     THIS IS WHAT I HAVE BEEN UP TO! lol =P



     

     

     

Comments (1)

  • My husband's hair is the same as yours.  It appears black yet is actually dark brown.  I know my favorite color to dye hair is that blue black.  I love it.  I dyed my hair that color once.  Everyone said it was too dark.  I loved it.  Now I donate my hair when it's long enough so no more hair dye for me. 

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment