April 4, 2013

  • I have been Deceived.

    Hi Everyone!

     

    So I just got out of work. I've been working at my new Job as a Pharmacy Technician for a little over a year now, I have been extremely busy with work but I have decided to make sure I make time to post on here daily. I have actually had a lot happen to me the past year so I really feel like I do have a lot to share and you know me. I'm an open book. 

     

    So lets start off with something that happened to me not too long ago that really got on my nerves. I was online and someone had contacted me and was very charming and sweet. So I said whatever I'll go with it. In his status it said bisexual which didn't bother me at all lol, like some of u know I am a boy but from time to time with the make up and hair I do not look as such. I continued to have a conversation with him and I honestly did start to like him, he actually did not live that far from me almost like a 20 minute drive. He kept flirting and of course I kept being interested. He claimed he liked me and wanted to be with me which was fine, but over the years I've learned to not give so much to someone at once only to protect myself from getting hurt and from the past times I've been hurt; I've also learned how to let go very quickly. One day we were having a conversation I can't honestly remember what the conversation was about to be honest. But he said he wanted to meet me and I said ok when and where? and before we even reached that part of the conversation he throws in "Oh and so does my girlfriend she thinks you are super cute" which made me do a double take and the "WHAAT!" face ----> wtf. I honestly did not care that he has a girlfriend and they do this whole love triangle thing, hey; do what makes you happy, but if you are going to do that at least make sure the person you are trying to reel in is actually aware and willing. I do not want to share the person I'm dating with another person. Let alone I do not like vagina or would have sex with it lol. 

     

    Like I said luckily I let go quickly so I got rid of him and moved on, their is no time to waste lingering on people's ridiculousness. Aside from that happening I've had a lot of wonderful things happen. I finally was able to purchase the camera of my dreams which is the "GOPRO HD Hero 3" as you can see from the previous post that is the video quality for it and I am super excited. I also purchased a cute hat from Spirithoods.com titled "nasty rabbit" lol. I really wanted the wolf one but its too expensive. maybe in the near future I'll be purchasing that one aswell. 

     

    I will also be re-vamping my page and making new graphics and titles for each post which ill be working on and have up soon. Very exciting. 

     

    In the mean time, how is everyone doing? Hope you all had a fun year. =] I'll talk / see you all tomorrow ;) Goodnight. 

Comments (1)

  • Good to hear that your job is going well.  Also probably a good thing you found out about guy and his girlfriend before you met up.  

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment