April 12, 2013

  • A Convicted Felon

    Hello Everyone!

    So today was a very interesting day at work. Everything going on as usual. Decided for some strange reason that I should read the news paper as usual, but then I looked in the local news section and under the "most wanted" list in the newspaper one of our regular patients was on it. I honestly found it hilarious simply because I kind of knew something like that was bound to happen. She is what everyone knows as a "user" The funny thing is I showed everyone at work and come to find out she was there earlier today before I showed up to work to try and pick up some norco medication. It really is hilarious but my pharmacist laughed and then took down the number to where we should call just in case she tries to come back lol. 

    Aside from that Also in the newspaper their was an article of a dog that had eaten his masters money ( $500 to be exact ) and claims that the government should reimburse him for his lost money. I mean why is the government responsible for your stupidity for even having $500 laying around like that? I guess he doesn't have a wallet or a brain. 

     

    So tell me, what would you do in the situation of the above paragraph? and do you think the government should reimburse him for his "loss" ? 

     

     

    Can't wait to read your answers ;)  

     

    Until next time 

     

    "Dare to be Different " - Armandolush

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment